Latest Products http://www.ckkfood.biz Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 05:30:24 +0530 en-us http://www.ckkfood.biz Fresh Ginger http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in export grade ginger which fresh, tasty and contains medicinal properties. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Bangkok(Thailand) and offering products to diverse locations. Fresh Drinking Coconut http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-drinking-coconut.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-drinking-coconut.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Fresh Pomelo http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pomelo.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pomelo.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Fresh Pomelo made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Details : Grading -Regular Packing Gross Weight- 17 kg. Net Weight - 16 kg. Size - 10,12,14,16,18 Packing - Packing house Cotton Qty./40RH -1073 Catron Fresh Sweet Tamarind http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sweet-tamarind.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sweet-tamarind.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Our organization is a well-known name in Bangkok(Thailand), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Description : The steaming process maintains the taste and kills any fungus or live insect inside the shell and allows your customer to keep the products longer without any damage. Details : Grading -A Packing , Regular Packing Gross Weight- 11.6 kg. Net Weight - 10 kg. Size - 2 node up , 250g., 500g. Packing - Pack in Bulk Qty./40RH - 1,560 cartons in bulk, Packing House Caton Qty./40RH - 1,560 cartons in bulk, 1,440 in 20 pallets Fresh Rose Apple http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-rose-apple.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-rose-apple.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - Jan - Jun, Sep - Oct Fresh Guava http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-guava.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Availability : Year round Fresh Dragon Fruit http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Dragon fruit. There are 2 subtypes : The white-fleshed variety and the red fleshed variety. Availability : Year round Fresh Jackfruit http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-jackfruit.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Jack fruit made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - Apr - Oct Fresh Thai Banana http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-thai-banana.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-thai-banana.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Thai Banana. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Availability : Year round Fresh Santol http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-santol.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-santol.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Availability : May - Aug Fresh Sapodilla http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sapodilla.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sapodilla.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Sapodilla. Availability : Jan - Mar, Sep - Dec Fresh Longan http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-longan.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-longan.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - Jun - Sep Fresh Papaya http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - Dec - Feb Fresh Yellow Mango http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-yellow-mango.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-yellow-mango.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - Jan - Jun, Nov - Dec Fresh Green Mango http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-green-mango.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-green-mango.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system.   Availability : Year round Fresh Rambutan http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-rambutan.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-rambutan.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. The industry is based on two cultivars : Rongrien - ovate shape, bright red colour with the end of the hairs being green. Flesh is white and sweet. See Chompoo - ovate shape, pink colour which includes the hairs. Flesh is white and sweet. Availability : Apr - Oct Fresh Sugar Apple http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sugar-apple.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-sugar-apple.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit.   Availability : June - Dec Fresh Snake Fruit http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-snake-fruit.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-snake-fruit.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Availability : Apr - Sep Fresh Pineapple http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Pineapple. Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical.   Availability : Year round Fresh Marian Plum http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-marian-plum.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-marian-plum.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Buy Marian Plum made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town.   Availability : Feb - May Fresh Lychee http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-lychee.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-lychee.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Lychee. There are 2 main popular cultivars grown in northern Thailand : Hong Huay, an oval-shaped fruit with pinkish red skin and sweet and slightly sour taste. Emperor (Chakapat), a very large-fruited cultivar with a sweet pulp. Availability : Mar - Jun Fresh Asparagus http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-asparagus.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-asparagus.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Asparagus made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Availability : Year round Fresh Bamboo Shoots http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-bamboo-shoots.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-bamboo-shoots.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. The company laid its foundation stone in Bangkok(Thailand) and caters to the market with its wide range. Details : Availability - Year round Peak - May - Oct Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Coriander at competitively low prices.   Availability : Year round Fresh Mint Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-mint-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-mint-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialise in manufacturing and supplying Fresh Mint Leaves. The product is free from rots and harmful chemicals. We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. From marketplaces of Bangkok(Thailand) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement.   Availability : Year round Fresh Finger Roots http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-finger-roots.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-finger-roots.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Fresh Finger Roots using organic methods of farming. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money.   Availability : Year round Fresh Okra http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-okra.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-okra.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Fresh Okra using organic methods of farming. We are based in Bangkok(Thailand) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit.   Availability : Year round Acacia Pennata Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/acacia-pennata-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/acacia-pennata-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialise in manufacturing and supplying Acacia Pennata Leaves. The product is free from rots and harmful chemicals. With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Availability : Year round Dill Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/dill-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/dill-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. We specialise in manufacturing and supplying Dill Leaves. The product is free from rots and harmful chemicals.   Availability : Year round Lemongrass Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/lemongrass-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/lemongrass-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. We specialise in manufacturing and supplying Lemongrass Leaves. The product is free from rots and harmful chemicals. Pandan Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/pandan-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/pandan-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing Pandan Leaves using organic methods of farming. After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Bangkok(Thailand), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products.   Availability : Year round Senna Siamea Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/senna-siamea-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/senna-siamea-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. We are specialized in manufacturing Senna Siamea Leaves using organic methods of farming.   Availability : Year round Thai Holy Basil Leaves http://www.ckkfood.biz/thai-holy-basil-leaves.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/thai-holy-basil-leaves.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Thai Holy Basil Leaves using organic methods of farming.  With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.   Availability : Year round Fresh Pea Eggplant http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pea-eggplant.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-pea-eggplant.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Pea Eggplant is loaded with nutrition and it is free from rots & bores. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span.   Availability : Year round Fresh Round Eggplant http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-round-eggplant.htm http://www.ckkfood.biz/fresh-round-eggplant.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Pea Eggplant is loaded with nutrition and it is free from rots & bores. We are among the best suppliers of eggplants in the town. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis.